Welcome!

Product reviews

The best adviser ever, is another fisherman. You're welcome to share your experience by writing product reviews on approriate product pages. The recent reviews will be automatically displayed also here!

Jun 18, 2016 Minnow Spoon FT 6cm/10g
Had the privilege of trophy pike fishing in Great Slave Lake, and wore out one of these lures. Northerns hit it as soon as it landed. Biggest was 47 inches long. I hope to go again and will throw this lure again.
Jun 2, 2016 Storm Rattlin' Chug Bug 1360 6cm/7g
Every time I go out fishing I make sure I have my Chug Bug it catches any bass near it you'll not regret buying this lure.
Mar 13, 2016 Abu Garcia Jointed Tormentor Perch 13cm/26g
Is Fast becoming one of my Favourite lures! The Pike on lough Ree in Ireland love this Lad! Always catch on it!
Oct 1, 2015 Bandit Tail C192 Jeppen 15(22)cm/83.5g
I just gut back from sweden, and This product is the best thing ever for Big pike`s. Thumps up!!
Mar 2, 2015 Storm Doom Bell Shad-0 Shallow 489 - Dawn 13cm/30g
Last fall 3 pikes in 1/2 hour when my 4 other mates ended up with nothing
Nov 1, 2014 Abu Garcia Svartzonker Flash Blade Fire Tiger 27g
This spinner is no good at all, almost impossible to get the spoon to rotate.
May 30, 2014 Savage Gear Protec Glove L
Faboulous lure for pike! I caught pikes from 2 to 5 kg using this lure, armed with an extra triple hook.
May 28, 2014 Zalt Floating 14 11cm/18g
This lure casts a country mile on a medium action rod. Whether you reel it in nice and slow on a linear retrieve, or give your reel three turns then pause for five or ten seconds, this lure handles very well. This size is deadly on northern pike in may but also on largemouth bass post-spawn. I recommend a slow retrieve or the use of a low ratio reel the kind you would use on a crankbait. Do not reel in this lure too fast: you'll set it off. A great lure I heartily recommend.
May 23, 2014 Abu Garcia Hairy Killer Orange 21g
Nice best lure pike
May 21, 2014 Shimano Technium Grey 0.28mm/7.50kg/200m
This line gives you a balance between mono and braid, it's low diameter and memory free. It casts like a dream, 40 yard cast with a 21g lure no problem. It is the best line I have ever used. I have always used Big Game or Trilene and never had a problem but this really is better than them.
Feb 12, 2014 Sweeper HP/Hot Perch 17cm/100g
On first outing caught 3 good pike where other contestants did not get a touch but then lost bait due to huge take and dam trace failed, You must get this one back in stock have been waiting too long to be able to reorder this one.
Jan 22, 2014 Mitchell 308 Pro
For money you pay -you get the superb reel! I`ve got one from Cabela`s a couple months ago,use in various conditions without any problem..Nice cast, smooth retrieve,strong brakes . Highly recommend!
Jan 22, 2014 Gill Raker 626E 11.5cm/27.8g
great product nice swimming action tanks for the fast delivery speed
Jan 13, 2014 Shimano Hyperloop 2500RB
es cogonudo no hay nada parecido en el mercado
Dec 24, 2013 Rapala Mini Split Ring Pliers
Got it ten minutes ago,poor stuff broken at first use with a small split ring.
Oct 14, 2013 Mepps Aglia Silver/Red Dots #4 / 9g
Superb lure for big perch and pike. Tho size 5-7 is Way better to get rid of the smaller perch, which Can be annoing in good perch lakes. This lure is so effective that if there are perch round your sure to hook some as it hits the Water. Combined with braided Line 0,15-0,18 you get amazing cats lenght and vers good feel with this lure that Can be spun in slowly with still rotating. Blade
Sep 11, 2013 Strike Pro Cyber Vibe BLG 3.5cm/4.5g
they have worked wonders on trout, tilapia, and even carp. couple times the lure hit the water and the trout hit super hard splashing all over. You can feel the vibrations through the line. fluttering
Sep 4, 2013 Buster Jerk Shallow Runner 011 Silver Rainbow 15cm/64.5g
That is my most scoring jerk ever, recently again got two nice monsters with it, when I already have tried through all my other lures and was already ready to give up. But then took that old friend and the show begun again!
Aug 27, 2013 X-Rap SubWalk Blue Sardine 15cm/58g
I'm little bit angry, because i bought it here, and today i found it cheaper here: http://tiny.cc/r2og2w
Aug 13, 2013 Super Shad Rap Bluegill 14cm/45g
I have been using these Super Shad Raps for over 25 years on our Musky waters here in Ontario, Canada and they are a go-to-first bait when hunting large toothy critters in shallow waters. Great running lures and super balsa buoyancy makes for heart-pounding strikes by large musky. Largest one caught was 49" long at 36lbs. in four feet of water.
Jul 15, 2013 Vibrax Fluorescent RT #2 / 6g
poor quality paint, worn after a few fish
Jun 9, 2013 Salmo Slider GFP S 10cm/46g
First trial gave me a fish already after 20-30 meters trolling! :-)
Apr 28, 2013 Sven Laanet Handicraft Black Green/Silver 11cm/25g
Very good lure, got season open sea trout with this. But I really felt it's value today, when I didn't have it! It was hard to find replacement from the tackle box, which would cast well and at the same time would work in such a shallow like needed in early Spring!