Ondex

Очень легкая колебалка с активным вращением, подходящая для ловли на мелководье, а также для использования с дополнительными грузилами для глубоководной ловли. Красный помпон делает Ondex отличным ловцом хищной рыбы.

View as Решётка Список

6 Items

Сортировка по убыванию
per page
  • Rublex Ondex ONR #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex ONR #4/5g
    На складе
    Очень легкая колебалка с активным вращением, подходящая для ловли на мелководье, а также для использования с дополнительными грузилами для глубоководной ловли. Красный помпон делает Ondex отличным ловцом хищной рыбы.
    4,65 €
  • Rublex Ondex O #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex O #4/5g
    На складе
    Очень легкая колебалка с активным вращением, подходящая для ловли на мелководье, а также для использования с дополнительными грузилами для глубоководной ловли. Красный помпон делает Ondex отличным ловцом хищной рыбы.
    4,65 €
  • Rublex Ondex CNR #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex CNR #4/5g
    На складе
    Очень легкая колебалка с активным вращением, подходящая для ловли на мелководье, а также для использования с дополнительными грузилами для глубоководной ловли. Красный помпон делает Ondex отличным ловцом хищной рыбы.
    4,65 €
  • Rublex Ondex C #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex C #4/5g
    На складе
    Очень легкая колебалка с активным вращением, подходящая для ловли на мелководье, а также для использования с дополнительными грузилами для глубоководной ловли. Красный помпон делает Ondex отличным ловцом хищной рыбы.
    4,65 €
  • Rublex Ondex ANR #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex ANR #4/5g
    На складе
    Очень легкая колебалка с активным вращением, подходящая для ловли на мелководье, а также для использования с дополнительными грузилами для глубоководной ловли. Красный помпон делает Ondex отличным ловцом хищной рыбы.
    4,65 €
  • Rublex Ondex A #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex A #4/5g
    На складе
    Очень легкая колебалка с активным вращением, подходящая для ловли на мелководье, а также для использования с дополнительными грузилами для глубоководной ловли. Красный помпон делает Ondex отличным ловцом хищной рыбы.
    4,65 €
View as Решётка Список

6 Items

Сортировка по убыванию
per page

Ondex

Very light spinner with broad- angle and dense spinning movement, suitable for fishing in shallow water or on the water-grass beds and also to use with added forward sinkers for deep water fishing. The red pompon makes it an excellent predatory fish catcher.

View as Grid List

6 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page
  • Rublex Ondex ONR #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex ONR #4/5g
    In stock
    Very light spinner with broad- angle and dense spinning movement, suitable for fishing in shallow water or on the water-grass beds and also to use with added forward sinkers for deep water fishing. The red pompon makes it an excellent predatory fish catcher.
    Special Price €3.72 Regular Price €4.65
  • Rublex Ondex O #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex O #4/5g
    In stock
    Very light spinner with broad- angle and dense spinning movement, suitable for fishing in shallow water or on the water-grass beds and also to use with added forward sinkers for deep water fishing. The red pompon makes it an excellent predatory fish catcher.
    Special Price €2.95 Regular Price €4.65
  • Rublex Ondex CNR #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex CNR #4/5g
    In stock
    Very light spinner with broad- angle and dense spinning movement, suitable for fishing in shallow water or on the water-grass beds and also to use with added forward sinkers for deep water fishing. The red pompon makes it an excellent predatory fish catcher.
    Special Price €3.72 Regular Price €4.65
  • Rublex Ondex C #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex C #4/5g
    In stock
    Very light spinner with broad- angle and dense spinning movement, suitable for fishing in shallow water or on the water-grass beds and also to use with added forward sinkers for deep water fishing. The red pompon makes it an excellent predatory fish catcher.
    Special Price €2.95 Regular Price €4.65
  • Rublex Ondex ANR #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex ANR #4/5g
    In stock
    Very light spinner with broad- angle and dense spinning movement, suitable for fishing in shallow water or on the water-grass beds and also to use with added forward sinkers for deep water fishing. The red pompon makes it an excellent predatory fish catcher.
    Special Price €3.72 Regular Price €4.65
  • sale Rublex Ondex A #4/5g
    Rublex Ondex A #4/5g
    In stock
    Very light spinner with broad- angle and dense spinning movement, suitable for fishing in shallow water or on the water-grass beds and also to use with added forward sinkers for deep water fishing. The red pompon makes it an excellent predatory fish catcher.
    Special Price €2.95 Regular Price €4.65
View as Grid List

6 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page